The International Board of  3D GeoInfo.

Alias Abdul Rahman,Malaysia

Sisi Zlatanova, Netherlands

Jiyeong Lee, SouthKorea

Philippe De Maeyer, Belgium

Thomas Kolbe, Germany

Jacynthe  Pouliot,Canada

Umit Isikdag,Turkey

Martin Breunig,Germany

Mulhim Al Doori,United Arab Emirates

Efi Dimopoulou,Greece

Mohsen Kalantari Soltanieh, Australia

Abbas Rajabifard, Australia

Claire Ellul,UK

Christopher Gold,UK

Starting from 2014 every year the  yearly conference web site is formed by the local organizers, and links to these is also provided from here.